Tuesday, 13 May 2008

Episode 2: The Golden Path(黄金路).

Episode 2(Part 1):

Episode 2(Part 2):

Episode 2(Part 3):

Enjoy the Drama Series here Now!!!!

Monday, 12 May 2008

4th Drama Series: The Golden Path(黄金路) On Aired Now!

Hi, Today(12/05/08) our 4th drama series will be up on aired here now! Here is one of the Drama Series "The Golden Path(黄金路)". So from now onward we will post 1 day 1 episode of the drama series here....

Drama Series: The Golden Path(黄金路).
No. of Episodes: 30.

Cast: Li Nanxing, Chen Liping, Tay Ping Hui, Joanne Peh, Chew Chor Meng(周初明), Priscelia Chan(曾诗梅), Joey Feng, Huang Wenyong(黄文永), Felicia Chin(陈靓瑄), Cai Peixuan, Alan Tern, Yan Ping Liang, Nat Ho, Joey Swee(徐绮), Edmund Chen, Carole Lin(林晓佩), Zheng Geping(郑各评), Zhang Wei, Wen Liling, Wang Yuqing, Ong Ai Leng, Huang Yiliang, Yang Xinquan, Wu Kaishen, Li Wenhai, Hong Peixin(洪培兴), Duan Weiming, Peter Yu, Bernard Tan.

Description: Love, hate, friendship and familial ties all collide in Channel 8's year-end 30-episode blockbuster The Golden Path.

To mark the 25th anniversary since the 1st broadcast of our local TV drama serials, the much-anticipated drama incorporates some of the best remembered scenes in past serials like The Flying Fish, Pretty Faces, Turn of The Tide, Finishing Lines, The Last Applause, Stepping Out, Holland V.

As a further treat, viewers can look forward to a sizzling cast of both veterans and upstarts including Li Nanxing, Chen Liping, Tay Ping Hui, Felicia Chin, Joanne Peh, Chew Chor Meng, Joey Feng, Cai Peixuan, Wang Yuqing, Huang Wenyong, Nat Ho, Edmund Chen, Zheng Geping and many more!

The story is set in the early 80s. The protagonist, ‘Xiao Gu’ (Chen Liping), is a young widow with 3 children. Together, the family of 4 set up a street hawker stall, “Happy Restaurant” in Chinatown, selling cooked food. Xiao Gu gets to know a guy, named Ah Jin (Li Nanxing). Although he seems to be trustworthy, in reality he is a robber. On the day of their marriage, Ah Jin’s involvement in the robbery of a blacksmith factory is brought to light, and in the tussle with the police, he is fatally wounded. On his deathbed, he pleads with Xiao Gu to take care of his 2 children, a son and a daughter. With her ever optimistic approach to life, Xiao Gu readily takes on the challenge of raising the 5 children. With Xiao Gu’s capability, she not only succeeds in running “Happy Restaurant”, but also ventures into the coffeshop and wet market businesses. While things seem to be finally looking up for Xiao Gu, her 5 grown up children on the other hand, are either plagued by financial woes or are entangled with affairs of the heart…

Episode 1(Part 1):

Episode 1(Part 2):

Episode 1(Part 3):

Enjoy the Drama Series here Now!!!!

Sunday, 11 May 2008

Last Episode(Episode 20): Honour and Passion(宝家卫国).

Episode 20(Part 1):

Episode 20(Part 2):

Episode 20(Part 3):

Episode 20(Part 4):

Episode 20(Part 5):

Episode 20(Part 6):

Enjoy the Drama Series here Now!!!!

Saturday, 10 May 2008

Episode 19: Honour and Passion(宝家卫国).

Episode 19(Part 1):

Episode 19(Part 2):

Episode 19(Part 3):

Episode 19(Part 4):

Episode 19(Part 5):

Enjoy the Drama Series here Now!!!!

Friday, 9 May 2008

Episode 18: Honour and Passion(宝家卫国).

Episode 18(Part 1):

Episode 18(Part 2):

Episode 18(Part 3):

Episode 18(Part 4):

Episode 18(Part 5):

Enjoy the Drama Series here Now!!!!

Thursday, 8 May 2008

Episode 17: Honour and Passion(宝家卫国).

Episode 17(Part 1):

Episode 17(Part 2):

Episode 17(Part 3):

Episode 17(Part 4):

Episode 17(Part 5):

Enjoy the Drama Series here Now!!!!

Wednesday, 7 May 2008

Episode 16: Honour and Passion(宝家卫国).

Episode 16(Part 1):

Episode 16(Part 2):

Episode 16(Part 3):

Episode 16(Part 4):

Episode 16(Part 5):

Enjoy the Drama Series here Now!!!!

Tuesday, 6 May 2008

Episode 15: Honour and Passion(宝家卫国).

Episode 15(Part 1):

Episode 15(Part 2):

Episode 15(Part 3):

Episode 15(Part 4):

Episode 15(Part 5):

Enjoy the Drama Series here Now!!!!

Monday, 5 May 2008

Episode 14: Honour and Passion(宝家卫国).

Episode 14(Part 1):

Episode 14(Part 2):

Episode 14(Part 3):

Episode 14(Part 4):

Episode 14(Part 5):

Enjoy the Drama Series here Now!!!!

Sunday, 4 May 2008

Episode 13: Honour and Passion(宝家卫国).

Episode 13(Part 1):

Episode 13(Part 2):

Episode 13(Part 3):

Episode 13(Part 4):

Episode 13(Part 5):

Enjoy the Drama Series here Now!!!!